Georgetown Heritage is governed by a Board of Directors comprising community leaders.

Jennifer Altemus Romm, Chair
Georgetown Resident

Richard Levy, Vice Chair
The Levy Group

Heather Muir Johnson, Treasurer
Deutsche Bank

Joseph Sternlieb, Secretary
Georgetown Business Improvement District

Nancy Taylor Bubes
Washington Fine Properties

C. Boyden Gray
Boyden Gray & Associates

Dr. Sachiko Kuno

Will Langhorne
Private Investor

Carol Melton
Georgetown Resident

Pamla Moore
President, Citizens Association of Georgetown

William Moroney
Georgetown Resident

Thomas L. Strickland, Esq.
Wilmer Hale